Brian Davison - Brian Davison's Every Which Way (1970 Uk Psychedelic Jazzy-Blues)

click on the image to download

01.Bed Ain't What It Used To (9:24)
02.Castle Sand (6:38)
03.Go Placidly (3:45)
04.All In Time (8:46)
05.What You Like (3:36)
06.The Light (6:15)

Brian Davison's:
*Brian Davison: drums, percussion
*Graham Bell: electric piano, acoustic guitar, lead vocals
*Geoffrey Peach: reeds, flute, vocals
*Alan Cartwright: bass
*John Hedley: lead guitar

A stoner's MUST HAVE disk. Enjoy.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια: